SpaceX CEO and founder Elon Musk and NASA acting administrator Steve Jurczyk visit with from left, ESA astronaut Thomas Pesquet, NASA astronaut Megan McArthur, NASA astronaut Shane Kimbrough and JAXA astronaut Akihiko Hoshide inside the crew suit-up room in the Neil Armstrong Operations and Checkout Building at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida, on April 23, 2021. The four astronauts will head to the International Space Station on NASA’s SpaceX Crew-2 mission. SpaceX’s Crew Dragon Endeavour will launch on the company’s Falcon 9 rocket from Kennedy’s Launch Complex 39A today at 5:49 a.m. EDT.